Testimonials

We have many happy customers throughout Merseyside and the North West, this is just a small sample of the feedback we have received from our Facebook Page:

Ace Blinds
5.0
Based on 117 reviews
powered by Facebook
Iain Downie
Iain Downie
2022-06-24T10:12:59+0000
So pleased with our blinds! Great, honest pricing, fantastic service and top quality product. Clean, no nonsense... installation on time and on budget. So good that I’ll be buying more!read more
Joan Derbyshire
Joan Derbyshire
2022-05-27T12:22:17+0000
Great service,from start to finish Value for money too, very competitive..I’ve used them a few times now and wouldn’t... go anywhere else ..They have the friendliest receptionist around 😊read more
Mike Moorcroft
Mike Moorcroft
2022-05-24T11:20:01+0000
Ordered blinds and turn around from ordering to them being fitted was really quick brilliant service and the quality is... excellent thank you very much Highly recommended to anyone who needs blinds for there homeread more
Nicola Cliffe
Nicola Cliffe
2022-04-20T12:28:11+0000
Absolutely amazing service from the first phone, brilliantly priced, quick and efficient service from ordering to... fitting! Would 100% recommend 😊read more
Janet Harris
Janet Harris
2022-03-14T13:21:17+0000
We had Venetian blinds fitted in January this year. Fab service and would definitely recommend
Aural Jane
Aural Jane
2022-03-10T09:29:52+0000
Yes i would 100% recommend Ace Blinds! From start to finish extremely professional and helpful from measuring to... fitting and absolutely NO mess was left which these days is a brucey bonus 👌🏻🙌🏻read more
Danny Edwards
Danny Edwards
2022-03-08T20:35:58+0000
Had the whole house done today an made up with are new blinds thanks guys 😊 would recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Rose Finnigan
Rose Finnigan
2022-02-01T13:16:43+0000
Had my blinds fit this morning. So happy with the Sevice start to finish!! They were very professional and I would... recommend them all my family and friends 😁 Thank you xread more
Rachel Lindon
Rachel Lindon
2022-01-28T12:46:08+0000
The blinds make such a difference to my room. thank you to the guy for sorting very professional
Sophie McPartland
Sophie McPartland
2022-01-27T14:50:02+0000
We love our new blinds couldn’t recommend Ace Blinds enough fitting was quick the lad who fitted was really friendly... and the blinds look amazing reasonable price for a big window thank you 🤩🪟read more
Ness Todd
Ness Todd
2022-01-25T20:19:12+0000
Absolutely brilliant customer service from start to finish and a fabulous product. Couldn’t be happier!
Alan Sheridan
Alan Sheridan
2022-01-02T14:58:17+0000
Excellent from Ace Binds, from start to finish a no hassel no trouble service, measured up for 7 venetian faux wood... blinds, quote given then made and fitted perfectly, really pleased with all communications and toatal professional service.read more
Lynne Roberts
Lynne Roberts
2021-11-30T10:35:37+0000
Had my new blinds fitted yesterday morning, i am so happy with them, i would highly recommend Ace Blinds if you are... thinking of replacing your blinds. Excellent service.read more
Christina Scarisbrick
Christina Scarisbrick
2021-11-30T10:02:09+0000
This is the 2nd time I've used Ace Blinds and as usual, the service was second to none.Both the office staff and... fitters are helpful, polite and friendly.Not forgetting that their blinds look fantastic and are excellent value for money.read more
Natalie McNabb
Natalie McNabb
2021-11-16T20:45:31+0000
Excellent service from start to finish.From Ian coming out to measure up, the office keeping in contact to let me... know when the blinds were ready, arranging a time and date for fitting and John coming out to fit them.John left the rooms clean and tidy and even took all the rubbish away with him.Would highly recommend Ace Blinds and will definitely use them again in the future.. Thank youread more
Gillian Paton
Gillian Paton
2021-11-02T14:47:24+0000
Brilliant experience from start to finish. Great communication and we love the finished result! The blinds have really... helped to make the rooms brighter. They were fitted very quickly and they look great. Thanks for the great service!!!read more
Pauline Fallon
Pauline Fallon
2021-10-29T19:16:32+0000
Excellent service from start to finish, I love my new blinds on my bi-fold doors they look amazing 😄
Emma Brickland Ryan
Emma Brickland Ryan
2021-10-03T17:10:45+0000
Fantastic service from start to finish from the team at Ace Blinds! Absolutely made up with my new Roman blinds 😊
Edna Rose Aylward
Edna Rose Aylward
2021-09-15T10:24:19+0000
Had my blind fitted by John this morning. Blind look fantastic. Thanks Ace Blinds and thanks John for a excellent job.
Tracey Keogh
Tracey Keogh
2021-08-17T10:13:44+0000
Just had Venetian blinds put up on our patio doors and the back of the house, they are fab. From start to finish(... measuring up to installing) the service has been amazing. Thank you so much ! Will be ordering for the front windows once the decorating is finished xread more
Natalie Peel
Natalie Peel
2021-06-21T14:00:42+0000
Thank you to the team at Ace blinds. We had Venetian blinds fitted today and wow. It has made our house look so much... better! Can’t wait to get the rest of the house done ☺️read more
Lynn Clark
Lynn Clark
2021-06-11T15:05:09+0000
Thankyou so much to amber & ian at ace blinds for our beautiful roller blinds & skylight blinds we are thrilled with... them we’ll defo be back for the rest of the house 😊 xxread more
Sunita Francis
Sunita Francis
2021-06-03T10:45:45+0000
Well our house is now completely 'Aced' as the last roller blind was fitted yesterday. Over the last year we have... gradually replaced every blind in our house with the lovely selection offered by Ace Blinds. Whilst the quality of the various blinds we have had is extremely good what is simply unbeatable is the wonderful service that has come with it. The people who make up this company are a credit to it. That's you Amber, Ian, John and Jenny, the wonderful people we have had the pleasure of dealing with. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Thank you so much for everything.😊read more
Sarah Elliott
Sarah Elliott
2021-05-24T11:25:02+0000
Made up with our new blinds and it has totally transformed the house. We had a great service from visiting the shop,... our windows being measured to the blinds being fitted. They are very professional, knowledgeable and very helpful team of people nothing is any trouble would highly recommend Ace Blindsread more
Paul Mccann
Paul Mccann
2021-05-21T13:06:37+0000
Over the moon with our new blinds. Great service and great quality 😁🔥
Emma Sinclair
Emma Sinclair
2021-05-17T21:06:24+0000
Absolutely loving our new blinds, they look amazing. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. The whole... process from initial phone call to measuring up/quote to fitting was excellent. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Toni Aldis
Toni Aldis
2021-05-17T16:47:24+0000
Can’t recommend Ace Blinds enough!Had all the front windows fitted a few weeks ago & I love them! Makes such a... difference.Amber was always so helpful on the phone & the guy who fitted was brilliant!Thanks again ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Nikki Kilpatrick
Nikki Kilpatrick
2021-04-20T06:21:22+0000
OMG Fantastic experience from making an appointment measuring up to actual fitting. My gorgeous beautiful Roman Blins... and perfect fit blinds Have completed my home perfectly. Absolutely beautiful quality. staff proffesional and extremely helpful with great advise. Thankyou so much 👍read more
Rachel Stephens
Rachel Stephens
2021-03-05T21:45:58+0000
Thank you so much to Ace blinds for fitting my whole house, absolutely amazing job & price I’m over the moon with them!... Highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Chloe Mae
Chloe Mae
2020-12-17T11:59:53+0000
Great customer service. Offered to give us a temporary blind as we ordered our kitchen one too late for Christmas... delivery. Fitters were really polite and carried out an amazing job!read more
Jay Dickson
Jay Dickson
2020-12-11T22:05:55+0000
Great service absolutely love the blinds top quality and a very fast turnaround, couldn’t recommend them enough 👍🏽
Gill Hilton
Gill Hilton
2020-12-11T18:07:34+0000
love my kitchen blinds I never or wouldnt go any where else thanks ian
Stephen Dineley
Stephen Dineley
2020-12-10T21:55:34+0000
Brilliant service from start to finish. Totally transformed our windows ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sharon Burke
Sharon Burke
2020-12-05T10:52:40+0000
Fantastic quality and service at a great price, I ended up getting the whole house done. Highly recommended 5* Thank... you!read more
Vicki Hartley
Vicki Hartley
2020-12-04T12:42:59+0000
Really pleased with my fit of kitchen blind today. Very professional service. Thank you
Kelly Jenkins
Kelly Jenkins
2020-11-06T18:17:12+0000
Amazing service from beginning to end, So kind and helpful! Absolutely love our New blinds! all made and fitted... perfect!!🤩 🤩🤩read more
Barbara Guile
Barbara Guile
2020-10-16T19:51:50+0000
Great job done to day by Ace Blinds. really pleased with the 5 star service, if you're looking for new blinds this... is definitely the company to go to.read more
Pat Baxter
Pat Baxter
2020-09-25T11:54:36+0000
Keeps the rain and wind out. Great idea👍
Tony Spruce
Tony Spruce
2020-09-11T09:46:06+0000
great service and quality and price and local business at chestnut lodgeblinds fitted in matter of minutes will... definitely use againThanksread more
Paula Holding
Paula Holding
2020-08-24T21:10:54+0000
Had my new blinds fitted today amazing service from start to finish....thanks 😃
Jeni Lennon
Jeni Lennon
2020-08-09T08:51:07+0000
Thank you so much. Just moved back home after some rennovations and had our blinds fitted. AMAZING service. All fitted... on Thursday and I'm absolutely delighted. Finishes everything off perfectly. Especially loving my patio door blinds. They are all perfect. Highly recommend these guys 👍😊read more
Louise Mellor
Louise Mellor
2020-07-17T20:23:40+0000
highly recommend Ace Blinds had the whole house fitted today with wooden blinds absolutely made up with them, great... price & really friendly staff thanks so much ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐read more
Mandy Plumpton
Mandy Plumpton
2020-07-16T18:10:24+0000
Thanks Ian and lads for supplying and fitting our new Venetian Blinds. Quick fitting and tidy. Friendly service,... great price. Highly Recommended ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Cheersread more
Ste Crawford
Ste Crawford
2020-07-11T06:41:49+0000
Thanks to Macca and lads for doin a great job for me, a big full redecoration and new bathroom on 4 bed student house... in very limited time, thanks again lads,read more
Claire Baggott
Claire Baggott
2020-07-10T10:35:37+0000
Love my new roller blind in kitchen lovely material and new black out blinds in the kids room very happy with them and... the price was brilliant xxread more
Evette Weeder
Evette Weeder
2020-07-09T18:15:45+0000
Absolutely love our new blinds throughout our home! Very good quality and they lookAmazing. Would definitely recommend... to friends and family.read more
Carl Hilditch
Carl Hilditch
2020-07-08T18:57:09+0000
Wooden blinds fitted throughout the house, can’t thank Maca and his team enough! From measuring up to the two lads... fitting. Great company we wouldn’t hesitate in using again or recommending to family and friends. Thanks!read more
Christine Hamilton
Christine Hamilton
2020-02-11T17:38:14+0000
I would like to thank Ian from Ace Blinds for the repairs carried out on my blinds. He also saved me money by repairing... my blinds instead of replacing them. I would recommend Ace Blinds for a job well done at a very reasonable price.read more
Kayleigh Egan
Kayleigh Egan
2020-01-30T19:14:41+0000
Just want to say a big thank you for the service i received from Ace Blinds, very happy with my new blinds😘 Also big... thanks to your lovely receptionist, she was soo helpful bringing my time earlier today❤️ really appreciate it! Xread more
Louise Moxon
Louise Moxon
2020-01-14T12:56:42+0000
Have had Ace blinds out to fit some motorised vision blinds and they've done an amazing job. Ian was so patient with me... in my decision making as I originally asked him to come out and quote Venetians, but I'm thrilled with my choice. Thanks all at Aceread more
Rachel Clements
Rachel Clements
2020-01-13T09:25:25+0000
I had my blinds fitted just before Christmas, couldn’t be happier with them, brilliant service and high quality blinds.
Barbara Lewis
Barbara Lewis
2019-12-12T13:10:45+0000
Had my new blinds just on a week now. Really impressed with them and can’t fault the quality. Measured up and fitted... in two weeks. Excellent service.read more
Yvonne HeatonNew
Yvonne HeatonNew
2019-12-11T14:34:18+0000
Thank you to all the team at Ace blinds absolutely love our new blinds superb quality and fitting definitely recommend... Ace blinds 👍read more
Yvonne Wilcock
Yvonne Wilcock
2019-11-16T21:20:04+0000
Great company with no waffle, just up front we listen and then deliver as agreed. Have used Ace blinds for home and... Business use. Great value, top quality and first class service.read more
Kate Walton
Kate Walton
2019-11-15T13:11:20+0000
Just had my new blinds fitted and they are perfect 👌 John and Gaz were super professional and had 15 blinds fitted and... looking amazing in an hr!! Would definitely recommend 👍👍Thank you so much!! 😀Would also like to thank Ian for directing me into picking the best possible blinds for my needs!!read more
Lynne Southern
Lynne Southern
2019-10-25T19:00:02+0000
Lovely company to deal with from start to finish and really pleased with the end result very reasonably priced too😀... Would not hesitate to recommend 👍🏻read more
Beckie Dearden
Beckie Dearden
2019-09-27T06:46:26+0000
Highly recommend ace blinds! Measured up for us and waited a while to come and fit due to delays with moving. Then... ordered my blinds (& there was a lot) and fitted me in much earlier than originally planned which was great! Thank you for all your great customer service!read more
Neal Ross
Neal Ross
2019-09-20T14:37:04+0000
Big thanks to john & Gaz great job many thanks 😊😊 boys
Jon Revell
Jon Revell
2019-08-29T11:45:16+0000
Great service, great quality, great price. Could not have asked for more from them.
Stephanie Dowling Cheveau
Stephanie Dowling Cheveau
2019-08-15T07:51:33+0000
Excellent quality day and night blinds fitted . Excellent quality, service and price .Definitely recommend Ace Blinds.
Sue Heyes
Sue Heyes
2019-07-22T08:22:14+0000
Excellent service from start to finish 5 star service . Very good customer service arrived when promised.Fabulous... good quality blinds that have completely transformed my house.Thank you Ian & Johnread more
Vivienne Hughes Lyon
Vivienne Hughes Lyon
2019-07-10T08:13:53+0000
Fabulous service from start to finish from Amber , Ian and their team. Arrived when he said, competitive quote , kept... hold of the blind until I was ready for it to be fitted , the fitter rang to confirm fitting time and cleaned up the little dust he made. What’s not to love 👏read more
Lesley Holmes
Lesley Holmes
2019-06-21T12:25:51+0000
Brilliant service ..thanks for your help
Steph Hosking
Steph Hosking
2019-06-04T13:30:57+0000
Just had blinds fitted, lads were quick efficient and really friendly, made upWith the overall service. Many thanks... Stephread more
Gemma Louise
Gemma Louise
2019-04-18T21:00:43+0000
Really happy with our white Venetian blinds, look lovely and make our home feel so cosy! They were fitted within two... weeks of us ordering them. Would definitely recommend. Thanks againread more
Kate Bright
Kate Bright
2019-04-17T10:52:08+0000
Very efficient, friendly, first class service! Excellent choice of blinds! Would highly recommend and will be using... them again!read more
Dionne Gildea
Dionne Gildea
2019-04-16T15:46:33+0000
So happy with our new blinds. Amazing service from start to finish. Amber and Ian are so lovely and we are delighted... with the quality and finish. Highly recommended. Thank you both!read more
Lou McCabe
Lou McCabe
2019-04-06T07:16:18+0000
Thank you so much for our wonderful blinds, fantastic service from start to finish. Amber is amazing and very helpful,... Would definitely recommend ace blinds.read more
Dave Marteau
Dave Marteau
2019-04-02T13:48:48+0000
Had Venetian’s fitted throughout last house and so happy with them, we done the same with our new house. Great quality,... fit to perfection, cheapest and friendly staff. Cheapest quote we had but no compromise - would not go anywhere else.read more
Paul Rogers
Paul Rogers
2019-03-23T10:35:12+0000
Fantastic company to deal with. Went the extra mile to get our blinds installed on the day we moved into our new house.... Really appreciated and made us feel at home straight away. Quality products and a great price too. Will definitely use again in the future. Thank you.read more
Jodie Jones
Jodie Jones
2019-01-29T19:39:46+0000
Had a full set of blinds fitted in my house today. They have done a perfect job. The blinds are really good quality.... The staff are so helpful and friendly and price was very reasonable. Would recommend ACE Blinds to everyone. Thankyouread more
Nicola Threlfall
Nicola Threlfall
2018-12-17T16:41:49+0000
Thank you so much to ace blinds and all the team once again, fantastic service from start to finish love our full house... fitting of venician blinds.read more
Nicola Barber
Nicola Barber
2018-12-13T22:47:56+0000
Love my blinds fitted today- thanks again xx
Keeley Harris
Keeley Harris
2018-11-09T19:07:16+0000
Had my blinds fitted today, absolutely love them.Amazing service and amazing price! Would highly recommend.....really... nice lads aswell 👍 thanksread more
Pamela Constance
Pamela Constance
2018-11-03T15:28:28+0000
Great service highly recommended
Dawn Flanagan
Dawn Flanagan
2018-11-01T23:24:34+0000
Sorry for the late review, blind was fitted several weeks ago to my beauty room. The standard of the blind is fab, the... service I received from the whole team was second to none. Can't recommend you highly enough. Thank you xxread more
Katherine Bebbington
Katherine Bebbington
2018-10-09T15:34:58+0000
Great experience from start to finish,friendly ,efficient ,professional service ,top quality blinds absolutely over the... moon with them.Thanks again Kathy Bebbingtonread more
Kerry Holland
Kerry Holland
2018-09-24T17:43:03+0000
Fantastic service from Ace Blinds. Blinds measured and fitted within 7 days. Thank you they look fab.👍
Jemma Joynson-Cox
Jemma Joynson-Cox
2018-09-24T11:31:45+0000
We have just had our blinds fitted downstairs and they are absolutely gorgeous!! We are so so happy with them, Thank... you!! From measuring up, pick out what we wanted to fitting has been nothing but fantastic. This small family run business sets a great example to many, i wish every experience was as easy and nice as this. Professional, friendly, excellent customer service and absolutely brilliant products. We can’t wait to get upstairs done! Thanks againread more
Adam Pilkington
Adam Pilkington
2018-09-23T20:22:31+0000
Fantastic customer service, excellent blinds and superb craftsmanship. It was a pleasure to deal with the Ace blinds... team 👍read more
Gary John
Gary John
2018-09-14T16:34:31+0000
Thank you to Ian and colleague . Had blinds fitted this morning. Fast , friendly and efficient. Nothing was too much... trouble. The service from the team has been nothing but first class right from the start. The communication is excellent and the blinds are fab. Not to mention the value for money . Thank you very, very much. Tinaread more
Lauren Guest
Lauren Guest
2018-09-14T11:12:03+0000
I have NEVER come across a company like it and would NOT RECOMMENDED!!! My partner started working for this company... February this year, recently my partner took ill & was told he could possible need surgery despite the stress we were already under with this & myself being nearly 8 months pregnant, this company went to every length they could to find an excuse to dismiss him as him being off sick didn’t suit them. They new by the time my partner would returned to work he would be off again as we were due to have a new baby. Eventually using a private social media post between him & another colleague which had nothing to with work they dismissed my partner however not the other colleagues? Which made it very clear what there intentions were in the first place. There attitudes were awful and they happily took his job just 6 weeks before our new baby was due. Absolutely Discussing. People like this just prove 1 thing only, only out for themselves.read more
Joanne Kujawiak
Joanne Kujawiak
2018-09-14T10:00:49+0000
Excellent we love our new blinds and would recommend ace blinds to all fast efficient at fitting and great friendly... service we over the moon with them thank you so muchread more
Michelle Morley
Michelle Morley
2018-08-23T21:03:36+0000
Fab blinds! Friendly service, quick and tidy install! We would highly recommend! They look brilliant!
Jenna Doyle
Jenna Doyle
2018-08-02T19:01:37+0000
Fab service and excellent quality, would definitely recommend!!
Chelsea Hodge
Chelsea Hodge
2018-07-20T13:25:05+0000
Quick,friendly, helpful and clean service! We are so pleased with the results on our wooden venetian blinds the results... look amazing We will highly recommend this serviceread more
Colette Moran
Colette Moran
2018-06-25T12:49:03+0000
Brilliant service
Karen Louise Brand
Karen Louise Brand
2018-05-11T19:54:37+0000
Absolutely fabulous company and products are brilliant! From measure up, ordering and fitting under 10 days! No mess... and really friendly staff!read more
Paul Massey
Paul Massey
2018-03-29T17:48:59+0000
I just want to say ace blinds have just finished fitting my new blinds and they look fantastic. Macca you have earned... me some well needed brownie points. Cheers mate, top professional job at a great price. 👍read more
Tamyra Butler
Tamyra Butler
2018-01-26T21:03:23+0000
Just wanted to thank the team at Ace blinds today......had fabulous service from my initial enquiry......to the superb... fitting service today.The quality of my blinds....fitting ...and customer care was 100%.....would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone .read more
Rebecca Farrell
Rebecca Farrell
2017-12-22T09:57:07+0000
Absolutely delighted with our blinds from the guys at Ace Blinds. Macca was helpful as ever and blinds look gorgeous.... Nothing but compliments since having them fitted! Already recommended to family and friends! Thank you again!read more
Claire Campos
Claire Campos
2017-12-21T13:00:43+0000
Can’t recommend this company enough, been absolutely brilliant, very professional and will be using them again next... year when we want shuttersread more
Donna Rawlings
Donna Rawlings
2017-12-01T20:29:54+0000
Thank you so much Ace Blinds love love love my new blinds ��� they look fab.Came home from work all windows done �... thanks Ian and Amber and sorry I messed you around with the dates �read more
Chloe Ogburn
Chloe Ogburn
2017-11-09T21:41:42+0000
Great service from Ace Blinds this week, they were fitted in less than an hour. Brilliant staff & lovely selection of... blinds on offer!read more
Brad Kaye
Brad Kaye
2017-10-17T18:42:50+0000
Installed in super fast time really excellent service from start to finish. Lovely job great install would recommend to... all my friends and family. Great job thanks to Ian and the teamread more
Amelia Bowker
Amelia Bowker
2017-09-14T20:28:24+0000
Reviewing on behalf of my mum and Dad. Absolutely delighted with our blinds! Excellent service from Ian and Amber, from... start to finish. Ian was very helpful throughout the whole process, with lots of useful ideas and suggestions. Would thoroughly recommend this company for their amazing service and competitive prices.read more
Noreen Curphey
Noreen Curphey
2017-08-26T07:10:51+0000
Excellent service from advice ,measuring,fitting and price absolutely delighted with my new blinds.Whole house fitted... without any fuss and they look great.Would certainly recommend Ace blinds.Thank you. Noreen Curpheyread more
Rachael Doyle-Murray
Rachael Doyle-Murray
2017-07-27T21:39:30+0000
Everything from the quality of blind to the fitting was spot on! Thank you and il highly recommend you to anyone who'l... listen � xread more
Suzanne Nicholas
Suzanne Nicholas
2017-05-28T16:35:05+0000
Excellent service and quality, great blinds and superb value. The whole house looks better for them, would highly... recommend thank you so much Ian.read more
Danielle SJ
Danielle SJ
2017-05-24T11:39:56+0000
Can't thank you or recommend you enough! Had nothing on the windows prior to being fitted & now they've totally... transformed my house & made it a home!read more
Sharon Booth
Sharon Booth
2017-05-22T17:47:57+0000
Would highly recommend this company. Very reliable and very friendly. Excellent quality blinds. Thanks Ian can't wait... to get my conservatory done.read more
Alison Dreves
Alison Dreves
2017-05-19T11:18:05+0000
Delighted with my new blinds great service � thanks a lot. X
Faye Halligan
Faye Halligan
2017-04-22T10:09:59+0000
Excellent customer service from Ian & Amber and our blinds look amazing! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for... new blindsread more
Faye Crowther
Faye Crowther
2017-03-31T18:29:40+0000
What an amazing service. Ian was really friendly and helpful and managed to give us the perfect blinds for our new home.
Carol Buckley
Carol Buckley
2017-03-29T16:56:56+0000
Had my conservatory blinds fitted today by Ian, we are absolutely made up with them, love them and would certainly... recommend Ace Blinds, brill job thanks xread more
Yvonne Thompson
Yvonne Thompson
2017-02-20T13:01:24+0000
Beautiful blinds, great quality, excellent price and fabulous customer service. We have recommended Ace Blinds to many... of our friends. Wouldn't go anywhere elseread more
Emma Hoey
Emma Hoey
2017-01-27T22:09:39+0000
Really happy with our blinds, amazing service and great price, would highly recommend!
Michelle Loftus
Michelle Loftus
2017-01-27T09:53:56+0000
Excellent service from start to finish, blinds look fab and great price too. Couldn't fault Ace blinds.
Lindsey Keenan
Lindsey Keenan
2017-01-05T12:16:10+0000
I can't recommend Ian at ace blinds enough was really stuck with empty home you could see right thru so he came out New... Year's Eve!!! to measure and with in a few days blinds were up, very professional great service and great prices! can't thank you enough ace blinds ��read more
Nicole Healey
Nicole Healey
2016-12-22T11:57:28+0000
Couldn't recommend Ace blinds enough. Great customer service guaranteed delivery for Christmas. Blinds are very well... made, great quality. Thank you again.read more
Ann-marie Wilcock
Ann-marie Wilcock
2016-11-30T09:25:55+0000
Amazing!!! We love our new blinds, Ian was so helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for blinds, quick and... friendly service. Thanks again Ian! �read more
Vera Lacken
Vera Lacken
2016-11-17T08:06:18+0000
Thanks very much for my lovely blinds love them �
Kelly Fleetwood
Kelly Fleetwood
2016-11-11T16:18:26+0000
I would definitely recommend ace blinds , brilliant service .
Teri Rathbone
Teri Rathbone
2016-10-24T13:18:36+0000
Great service great blinds they look lovely!!! Thanks!!!!
Andy Bevan
Andy Bevan
2016-10-07T19:20:59+0000
First class service from start to finish. Ian told exactly how long our blinds would take whilst on order. Setting up... to get the blinds fitted was very easy as Ian made sure he was available to fit them at a convenient time for us. Fitting the blinds took no time at all and they look fantastic. It took us a while to decide which blinds would suit the windows/rooms and Ian gave us great advice and we went for the vision blinds which we love, we will definitely be using Ace Blinds again and recommending to others.read more
Coll Anglesey
Coll Anglesey
2016-10-07T14:53:16+0000
We absolutely love our blinds! As two very indecisive individuals, the whole process was made easy for us with some... great advice on what would work best in our living room and we are very happy with the end result. Great service and great price. Thanks again!read more
Becky Lawrence
Becky Lawrence
2016-06-06T14:59:40+0000
Rachel Newsham
Rachel Newsham
2016-04-21T13:22:54+0000
Brilliant quick service and my blinds look lovely. Will definitely use you again.
Barbara Goulding
Barbara Goulding
2016-04-02T20:10:14+0000
Next Reviews

 

We appreciate all feedback, please leave any feedback below:

Your Name (required)

Location (required)

Your Feedback